Officers

Suzanna Hodges, President
suzhodges3002@gmail.com

Emily Laramy, Executive Vice President
emlaramy@uga.edu

Catherine Satcher, VP Professional Programming
csatcher@uga.edu

Katherine York, Professional Programming Chair
kmyork@uga.edu

Alexis Robinson, VP of Educational Programming
robinson.alexisb@gmail.com

Katy Sunderland, Educational Programming Chair
katsun@uga.edu

Leeah Emerson, VP of Membership
leeahae@uga.edu

Kirsten McCann, Membership Chair
itskiersten@gmail.com

Bleak Chandler, VP of Communications
bleakc@uga.edu

Eliza Carter, Website Coordinator
cartereliza4@gmail.com

Mandi Goodman, Social Media Manager

mgood17@uga.edu 

Reilly Megee, Graphic Designer
reilly.megee@uga.edu

Oyinda Oluwa, Publicity Chair
oyindao@uga.edu

Kara Wexler, VP of Alumni Relations
kara.wexler@gmail.com

Elizabeth Collier, VP of Philanthropy and Fundraising
eac2013@uga.edu

Madeline Weiss, VP of Special Projects
mweiss34@uga.edu

Kirsten Strausbaugh- Hutchinson, Faculty Advisor
kstrausb@uga.edu

Advertisements